OUR STAFF

Jim Starkman and son Jeff Starkman are principal owners and partners in ElectroTech. Jim currently serves as Chairman of the Board; Jeff as President. 

Jim Starkman.jpg

James Starkman

Chairman of the Board

 

Direct Line:   763-235-9705

Cell Phone:   612-325-5247

Fax:   763-235-9765

E-mail:   jim.starkman@electrotech-inc.com

Denny.jpg

Denny Branca

VP, MN Utility Division

Direct Line:   763-235-9713

Cell Phone:   763-807-9201

Fax:   763-235-9773

E-mail:   denny.branca@electrotech-inc.com

Fleming.jpg

Jim Fleming, CPMR

VP & WI Division Manager

Direct Line:   763-235-9751

Cell Phone:   708-203-6032

Fax:   763-235-9741

E-mail:   jimf@electrotech-inc.com

Puk.jpg

Steve Puk, RCDD/OSP

Director of Technology

Direct Line:   763-235-9722

Cell Phone:   612-963-7830

Fax:   763-235-9740

E-mail:   steve.puk@electrotech-inc.com

Diane.jpg

Diane Wood

CRM Administrator

 

 

Direct Line:   763-235-9717

Fax:  763-542-8102

E-mail:   diane.wood@electrotech-inc.com

Jeffrey Starkman, CPMR, CSP

President

 

Direct Line:   763-235-9710

Cell Phone:   612-868-5859

Fax:   763-235-9770

E-mail:   jeffs@electrotech-inc.com

Phil.jpg

Phil Bonthius, CPMR

VP, Commercial & Industrial Division

 

Direct Line:   763-235-9711

Cell Phone:   612-384-9487

Fax:   763-235-9771

E-mail:   phil.bonthius@electrotech-inc.com

Lynch.jpg

Jim Lynch, CPMR

Vice President

 

Direct Line:   414-367-9787

Cell Phone:   414-367-9787

Fax:   763-235-9745

E-mail:   jim.lynch@electrotech-inc.com

Kurt.jpg

Kurt Green

Commodities Manager-C & I Sales

Direct Line:   763-235-9715

Fax:   763-542-8102

E-mail:   kurt.green@electrotech-inc.com

Cheryl.jpg

Cheryl Aagaard

Reception

Direct Line:   763-544-4288

Fax:   763-235-9760

E-mail:   recept@electrotech-inc.com

Bob.jpg

Bob Anderson

Utility Sales

Direct Line:   763-235-9702

Cell Phone:   701-400-8210

Fax:   763-235-9762

E-mail:   boba@electrotech-inc.com

12A.jpg

Shawn Miller, CEM

Utility Sales

Direct Line:   763-235-9712

Cell Phone:   605-480-0883

E-mail:   shawn.miller@electrotech-inc.com

Crane.jpg

Mike Crane

Utility Sales

Direct Line:   763-235-9739

Cell Phone:   612-816-7373

Fax:   763-235-9769

E-mail:   mike.crane@electrotech-inc.com

Brian.jpg

Brian Kosar

Utility Sales

Direct Line:   763-235-9719

Cell Phone:   217-273-6251

E-mail:   brian.kosar@electrotech-inc.com

Jared Hunter.jpg

Jared Hunter

Utility Sales

 

Direct:  763-235-9706
Cell Phone:  406-855-4173
Email: jared.hunter@electrotech-inc.com

Chris.jpg

Chris Yelle

C & I Sales

 

Direct:  763-235-9756
Cell Phone:  763-286-6200
Email:  chris.yelle@electrotech-inc.com

SteveCarlon.jpg

Steve Carlon

C & I Sales

 

Direct:  763-235-9742
Cell Phone:  612-499-3238
Email:  steve.carlon@electrotech-inc.com

Matt Havlik.jpg

Matt Havlik

C & I Sales

Direct Line:   763-235-9721

Cell Phone:   605-270-1877

E-mail:   matt.havlik@electrotech-inc.com

Dave Utley.jpg

Dave Utley

Technology Sales

Direct Line:   763-235-9720

Cell Phone:   651-219-1112

E-mail:   dave.utley@electrotech-inc.com

Clementson.jpg

Mike Clementson

Product Line Mgr.

Direct Line:   763-235-9714

Fax:   763-542-8102

E-mail:   mike.clementson@electrotech-inc.com

Joe.jpg

Joe Whitstone

Product Line Mgr.

 

Direct Line:   763-235-9754

Fax:   763-235-9744

E-mail:   joew@electrotech-inc.com

Jon.jpg

Jon Koleski

Product Line Mgr.

Direct Line:   763-235-9738​

Fax:   763-235-9748

E-mail:   jon.koleski@electrotech-inc.com

Adam.jpg

Adam Miller

Product Line Mgr.

Direct Line:   763-235-9718

Fax:   763-542-8102

E-mail:   adam.miller@electrotech-inc.com

2A.jpg

Sally Orr

Product Line Mgr.

 

Direct Line:   763-235-9750​

E-mail:   sally.orr@electrotech-inc.com

Eric.jpg

Eric Larson

CSR

Direct Line:   763-235-9708

Fax:   763-542-8102

E-mail:   eric.larson@electrotech-inc.com